Office hours: daily from 9.00 to 21.00

24/7 car delivery
(when booking during business hours)

Call back
BMW 7 Long xDrive G12 Car Rental in Moscow

Brand: BMW

BMW 7 Long xDrive G12 Car Rental in Moscow

Brand: BMW

Short description:

The BMW 730Ld xDrive is one of the best cars in its class. Powerful diesel engine, acceleration 5.9 s. up to 100 km / h, lengthened version, rich configuration, all-wheel drive, additional options - all for your comfort!

5 #
4 #
Automatic #
1-2 days 17000
3-6 days 16150
7-14 days 15300
15-30 days 14450
1-2 months 13600
Deposit 40000
  • Driving experience not less than 5 years
  • Minimum age 25 years
  • The minimum rental period is 24 hours
  • Limitations on mileage - 250 km / day
  • The additional option "without mileage restriction" is available when renting from 3 days
  • Additional option "Full Secure (CCI)"
Go to car with driver page
Pick up date
Return date

Additional services

16 150 ₽ / day

Total cost: 48450 ₽ for 3 day

Deposit: 40000 ₽

Mileage limit: 250 km / day

Mileage exceed: 25 ₽ / km

This car is currently not available for rent, please choose another one on the site. Find!
  • Engine typeDiesel
  • Power265 h.p.
  • Maximum speed250 km/h
  • Acceleration 0 - 100 km/h5.9 s.
  • Fuel consumption4.8 l/ 100 km
  • TransmissionAutomatic
  • Drive wheelFull
  • Passenger seats5
  • Length5238
  • Maximum volume of Luggage (trunk)515
  • Year of production2016

The newest BMW 7 Series G 12 has become the most sophisticated limousine of the premium class! In order to sell cars well in the representative class, you need to be able to surprise. People who buy BMW 7 Series and other cars of this class are spoiled to the limit and it's almost impossible to hit them. Therefore, the key of the new "seven" is very easy to confuse with a fashionable phone, the headlights with a laser blaster, and the driver with a conductor. Certainly, Mercedes S-class set a very high bar. But in BMW 7 G12 takes it with a large margin. Rent a representative car BMW 7 series with the newest diesel engine is available only in Troika CRC!

Rent an extended version of the BMW 7 G12 will give you extraordinary emotions and improve your mood! Such an amount of innovation and chips will pleasantly surprise any modern person! Key-board with color screen (for the first time in the world), laser high beam headlights, car gesture options management system, 3D-image from camera view and much, much more! By renting a BMW 730 LD xDrive, you get a car that surprises! The interior of the seven is made of materials of the highest quality. Nappa leather, Alcantara, aluminum, wood with inlay, lacquered surfaces and tinted windows of displays. In this generation of BMW engineers have brought together new and already proven solutions in the field of interior convenience and interfaces of all systems. It turned out very cool! The premium BMW 750 is the best car in its class. A state-of-the-art iDrive system is a convenient and intuitive car system! In BMW 7 there is a removable tablet for the rear passengers. This device is subject to all the amenities: climate, light, the positions of all seats, it displays all information about the current state of the machine, as well as the control of the screens on the backs of the front seats. Renting such a car is available without a driver. But if you want to enjoy the comfort of the rear seats, we will be happy to provide you with a chauffeur.

Limousine BMW 7 Long xDrive necessarily equipped with air suspension, which can increase the clearance by 20mm. Amazing suspension strikingly smoothes any irregularities. But the softness and elasticity on any coatings is combined with density and concentration. You can rent BMW 7 Long and enjoy the car while driving. When you turn on the new genius mode Adaptive, the seven based on images from cameras, sensor readings and navigation system data will instantly change the settings of all systems and units. On the mountainous and winding road, the brand-new BMW 7 Series does not lag behind even the sport car. The seven BMWs are steered, as if it is not a huge representative sedan, but a light coupe: clearly and sharply. Absolute accuracy and controllability! The brakes are soft and smooth. You are like an ocean yacht! Rent BMW 7 - it's a delight and delight! Our car is equipped with diesel 730d (265 hp). This is a strong and steep beast! It is very tight (620 N ∙ m) and at the same time incredibly economical! Consumption 7 liters per 100 km. This is not fantastic! The acceleration to 100 km / h is only 5.9 seconds. Now think, do you need a large engine like the BMW 750? The 8-speed automatic works so gently and smoothly that you do not remember it. Rent BMW seventh series without a driver is possible only in Troika CRC.

For the atmosphere in the cabin of the BMW 730 LD xDrive there are 14 speakers and a 1400-watt audio system Bowers & Wilkins, LED interior panel lighting, plafonds on the racks and soft elastic leather. Backlight color combinations are customizable from the tablet. The sound of the speakers is juicy and sonorous. Special peace reigns on the back sofa. In response to it, a comfortable chair with an ottoman, a personal phone and a multimedia system with two screens, a console and a tablet, massage, 4-zone climate control, a folding table and unparalleled, high-quality materials. Rent BMW 7 series is possible with a driver for a period of 3 hours.

Call one of our 4 offices and order this lovely car. We can deliver it to any address in Moscow, to the airport and to the station. For corporate clients - special conditions for renting a BMW 730 LD xDrive.

Add review

Add review

Full Secure (CCI)

Full secure (CCI) covers:


Funds are held due to vehicle damage including:



Full secure does not cover:


The client is obliged to comply conditions of the rental contract. Full secure does not compensate all costs and expenses which may be incurred for not complying to the rental obligations including: an inflow of the wrong type of petrol being not suitable for the engine of the vehicle and/or in case of inflow of impure or dirty fuel; driving under the influence of alcohol and drugs; violation of the Street Code and/or other rules (exceeding speed limit, dangerous driving, crossing of the solid line, wrong turns or running a red light)

Full secure compensate the whole damage except the following:



Standard Insurance or CDW/TP:


Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) – limiting the responsibility of the renter in cases of automobile damage. In case of damages occurred to the vehicle, customer will be responsible for the here below CDW penalty up to the maximum charge, determined considering the category of the rented vehicle. From 20000 to 180000 rubles.


Standard Insurance or CDW/TP does not include:


The limitation of compensation within the above limits referring to the CDW and TP penalties is effective only if the harmful event is not due to malice (willful misconduct) or gross negligence of the Customer, and in any case provided that the damage does not pertain to one of the following parts of the rented vehicle: 1) all glasswork; 2) wheels; 3) the underside; 4) upholstery, 5) internal parts in general; 6) all vehicle accessories; 7) car documents; 8) car keys, plates, triangle, safety kit, high visibility vest and etc. the Renter will be totally charged for the loss of profit resulting from the technical stop (non-use) for the necessary repairs.

Choose city
Moscow Sochi
Call back
Convenient time to call:
from to
Order a call about fines
Convenient time to call:
from to
Request a call
Book

с 9:00 до 21:00

Круглосуточная доставка автомобилей

Перезвонить мне
Прокат BMW 7 Long xDrive G12 в Москве

Марка: BMW

Прокат BMW 7 Long xDrive G12 в Москве

Марка: BMW

Краткое описание:

BMW 730Ld xDrive  – один из лучших автомобилей в своем классе. Мощный дизельный двигатель, разгон 5,9 с. до 100 км/ч.,  удлиненная версия, шикарная комплектация, полный привод, дополнительные опции - всё для вашего комфорта!

5
4
A
1-2 дня 17100
3-6 дней 16245
7-14 дней 15390
15-30 дней 14535
1-2 мес 13680
Залог 50000
  • Водительский стаж не менее 5 лет
  • Минимальный возраст 25 лет
  • Минимальный срок проката 24 часа
  • Ограничения по пробегу - 250 км/сутки
  • Дополнительные опции "без залога" и "без ограничения пробега", доступны при аренде от 3-х суток
Перейти на страницу авто с водителем
Дата начала
Дата окончания

Дополнительные услуги

Итого: 48735 руб.

(Со скидкой)

Кол-во выбранных суток: 3

Стоимость в сутки: 16245 руб.

Залог: 50000 руб.

Лимит 250 км/сут

Перепробег: 25 руб./1км.

Забронировать
  • Тип двигателяДизельный
  • Максимальная мощность265 л.с. при 4000 об/мин
  • Максимальная скорость250 км/ч
  • Время разгона 0 - 100 км/ч5.9 с
  • Расход топлива4.8 л/100 км
  • Коробка передачАвтоматическая
  • ПриводПолный
  • Количество мест5
  • Длина5238 мм
  • Объем багажника515 л

Аренда BMW 7 серии G12 2016г. в Москве.


Новейшая BMW 7 серии G11/12 стала самым навороченным лимузином премиум класса! Для того, чтобы хорошо продавать машины в представительском классе, нужно уметь удивлять. Люди, которые покупают BMW 7-й серии и другие автомобили этого класса, избалованы до предела и их поразить почти невозможно. Кто из производителей смирился с этим утверждением — тот и безусловно проиграл! Поэтому ключ новейшей «семёрки» очень легко спутать с модным телефоном, фары — с лазерным бластером, а шофёра — с дирижёром. Безусловно, Mercedes S-class задал очень высокую планку. Но в БМВ 7 G12 берёт её с большим запасом. Аренда автомобиля BMW 7 серии с новейшим дизельным двигателем доступна только в компании ТРОЙКА!
Прокат удлинённой версии БМВ 7 G12 подарит вам незабываемые эмоции и поднимет настроение! Такое количество инноваций и фишек приятно удивит любого современного человека! Ключ-пульт с цветным экраном (впервые в мире), лазерные фары дальнего света, система управления опциями автомобиля жестами, 3D-изображение с камер обзора и многое-многое другое! Взяв напрокат BMW 730 LD xDrive, вы получите машину, которая удивляет! Интерьер семёрки сделан из материалов высочайшего качества. Кожа Nappa, алькантара, алюминий, дерево с инкрустацией, лакированные поверхности и тонированные стёкла дисплеев. В этом поколении BMW инженеры собрали вместе новые и уже проверенные решения в области удобства интерьера и интерфейсов всех систем. Получилось очень круто! Современная iDrive — самая удобная на сегодня автомобильная система! В БМВ 7 есть съёмный планшет для задних пассажиров. Этому девайсу подвластны все удобства: климат, свет, положения всех кресел, на него выводится вся информация о текущем состоянии машины, а также управление экранами на спинках передних кресел. Аренда такого автомобиля доступна без водителя. Но если вы хотите наслаждаться комфортом на задних сидениях, мы с удовольствием предоставим вам шофёра.
Лимузин BMW 7 Long xDrive обязательно комплектуется пневмоподвеской с возможностью увеличения клиренса на 20 мм. Изумительная подвеска потрясающе сглаживает любые неровности. Но мягкость и элластичность на любых покрытиях сочетается с плотностью и собранностью. Можно арендовать БМВ 7 Лонг и наслаждаться машиной за рулём. При включении нового гениального режима Adaptive, семёрка на основе картинки с камер, показаний датчиков и данных навигационной системы мгновенно поменяет настройки всех систем и агрегатов. На извилистой дороге новейшая BMW 7-й серии не отстанет даже от спортивного автомобиля. Семёрка рулится, словно лёгкое купе: остро, но не нервно. Абсолютная точность и управляемость! Тормоза плавные и мягкие. Вы словно в океанской яхте! Аренда BMW 7 – это восторг и наслаждение! Наш автомобиль комплектуется дизелем 730d (265 л.с.) Это сильный и крутой зверь! Он очень тяговитый (620 Н∙м) и при этом неимочерно экономичный! Расход 10 литров на 100 км. Это не фантастика! Приэтом разгон до 100 км/ч всего 5,9 сек. 8-ступенчатый автомат работает так мягко и плавно, что о нём и не вспоминаешь. Прокат БМВ седьмой серии без водителя возможен только в компании ТРОЙКА!
За атмосферу в салоне BMW 730 LD xDrive отвечают 14 динамиков и 1400-Ваттная аудиосистема Bowers&Wilkins, светодиодная подсветка панелей салона, плафоны на стойках и мягкая упругая кожа. Сочетания цветов подсветки настраиваются с планшета. Звук колонок сочный и звонкий. Особый покой царит на заднем диване. В ответе за него удобное кресло с оттоманкой, личный телефон и мультимедийная система с двумя экранами, пультом и планшетом, массаж, 4-зонный климат контроль, раскладной столик и бесподобные, качественные материалы. Аренда BMW 7 серии возможна с водителем на срок от 3 часов. 
Позвоните в один из наших 4 офисов и закажите этот прекрасный автомобиль. Мы сможем доставить его по любому адресу в Москве, в аэропорт и на вокзал. Для корпоративных клиентов – особые условия аренды BMW 730 LD xDrive 2016г.

Добавить отзыв
Андрей 25.04.2016 15:14:00

Наконец то у кого то в прокате появилась новая семёрка! Машина - зверь! 620 ньютометров вдавливают как в истребителе! Очень красивый салон, управление с голоса и жестами. Сзади шеф был очень доволен. У сидений кучу регулировок, управление с прилагаемого планшета. Подвеска очень классная! Даже лежачие полицейские почти не заметны. Движок очень экономичный дизель. В городком режиме у меня было 9,3 литра на сотню. Даже при включении режима "спорт" ни разу не вышло за 12 литров. Навигация 3D. вырисовывает все здания в объёме. Очень красиво. В общем автомобиль порадовал! Дарит кучу эмоций. Хорошо и водителю и пассажиру!

Добавить отзыв

Заказать звонок
Удобное время для звонка:
c до
Заказать звонок
Забронировать