Office hours: daily from 9.00 to 21.00

24/7 car delivery
(when booking during business hours)

Call back
Mercedes A200 sedan Car Rental in Moscow

Brand: MERCEDES

Mercedes A200 sedan Car Rental in Moscow

Brand: MERCEDES

Short description:

The Mercedes A200 2019 is a new generation compact sedan with a great design. Exclusive at the TROIKA box office.

5 #
5 #
Aвтомат #
1-2 days 5900
3-6 days 5605
7-14 days 5310
15-30 days 5015
1-2 months 4720
Deposit 15000
  • Driving experience not less than 2 years
  • Minimum age 22 years
  • The minimum rental period is 24 hours
  • Limitations on mileage - 250 km / day
  • The additional option "without mileage restriction" is available when renting from 3 days
  • Additional option "Full Secure (CCI)"
Pick up date
Return date

Additional services

5 605 ₽ / day

Total cost: 16815 ₽ for 3 day

Deposit: 15000 ₽

Mileage limit: 250 km / day

Mileage exceed: 12 ₽ / km

To book
  • Тип двигателяБензиновый
  • Максимальная мощность163 л.с.
  • Максимальная скорость230 км/ч
  • Время разгона 0 - 100 км/ч8.1 с
  • Расход топлива5.4 л/100 км
  • Коробка передачАвтоматическая
  • ПриводПередний
  • Количество мест5
  • Длина4549 мм
  • Объём багажника420 л.
  • Год выпуска2019

Rent a Mercedes a class sedan in Moscow without a driver.

The Mercedes A 200 is a compact new-generation sedan with a great design that can compete with all other representatives of the urban class. This car is literally created for life in heavy traffic, but it has a fairly spacious interior, which is suitable for those who want to rent a car not only fast, but also comfortable.

Rent a Mercedes a class sedan. Visiting a typical city dweller
In comparison with previous versions, the new model has a more modern design: a long expressive hood, smooth lines of the body, an accentuated sporty appearance – the appearance of this car suggests that a person with taste is behind the wheel. 

In turn, the interior of the Mercedes A200 suggests that this car is a welcoming and generous owner, who is used to giving his guests the best. Its interior clearly claims to be the most stylish of all compact sedans in this class. Sporty-looking chairs, massive dial rings, a very comfortable three-spoke steering wheel, a huge number of nice small details-renting a car will give you genuine pleasure, even if you are not going to go anywhere. In this car, it's just nice to sit, although even in this case, you can feel the drive that this nimble kid is charged to the eyeballs.

Small, but perfectly formed
However, renting a Mercedes A 200 is not only a huge portion of comfort. This is also a great dynamic performance, thanks to which the new A200 can easily compete with the larger representatives of its large family. Under the hood of this sedan hides a 1.5-liter supercharged engine that can produce 163 horsepower, which is more than enough for a car of this size. Renting a Mercedes A class will allow you to fully experience all the advantages of a 7-speed transmission, thanks to which driving both in the city and on the highway turns into a real vacation. At the same time, for all its speed, the new A class has very modest appetites – in a mixed cycle, it consumes only 5.7 liters, so renting this car is also a significant savings on fuel.

In General, if car rental is a common thing for you, and you are used to always getting the best, then this charged Mercedes sedan will suit you the best.
Add review
Mercedes A200 sedan
Mercedes A200 sedan
1 year: 198000 ₽/month

Add review

Full Secure (CCI)

Full secure (CCI) covers:


Funds are held due to vehicle damage including:



Full secure does not cover:


The client is obliged to comply conditions of the rental contract. Full secure does not compensate all costs and expenses which may be incurred for not complying to the rental obligations including: an inflow of the wrong type of petrol being not suitable for the engine of the vehicle and/or in case of inflow of impure or dirty fuel; driving under the influence of alcohol and drugs; violation of the Street Code and/or other rules (exceeding speed limit, dangerous driving, crossing of the solid line, wrong turns or running a red light)

Full secure compensate the whole damage except the following:



Standard Insurance or CDW/TP:


Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) – limiting the responsibility of the renter in cases of automobile damage. In case of damages occurred to the vehicle, customer will be responsible for the here below CDW penalty up to the maximum charge, determined considering the category of the rented vehicle. From 20000 to 180000 rubles.


Standard Insurance or CDW/TP does not include:


The limitation of compensation within the above limits referring to the CDW and TP penalties is effective only if the harmful event is not due to malice (willful misconduct) or gross negligence of the Customer, and in any case provided that the damage does not pertain to one of the following parts of the rented vehicle: 1) all glasswork; 2) wheels; 3) the underside; 4) upholstery, 5) internal parts in general; 6) all vehicle accessories; 7) car documents; 8) car keys, plates, triangle, safety kit, high visibility vest and etc. the Renter will be totally charged for the loss of profit resulting from the technical stop (non-use) for the necessary repairs.

Choose city
Moscow Sochi
Call back
Convenient time to call:
from to
Order a call about fines
Convenient time to call:
from to
Request a call
Book

с 9:00 до 21:00

Круглосуточная доставка автомобилей

Перезвонить мне
Прокат Mercedes A200 sedan в Москве

Марка: MERCEDES

Прокат Mercedes A200 sedan в Москве

Марка: MERCEDES

Краткое описание:

Mercedes A200 2019г. – компактный седан нового поколения с великолепным дизайном. Эксклюзив в прокате ТРОЙКА.

5
5
Aвтомат
1-2 дня 6000
3-6 дней 5700
7-14 дней 5400
15-30 дней 5100
1-2 мес 4800
Залог 15000
  • Водительский стаж не менее 2-x лет
  • Минимальный возраст 21 год
  • Минимальный срок проката 24 часа
  • Ограничения по пробегу - 250 км/сутки
  • Дополнительная опция "без ограничения пробега" доступна при аренде от 3-х суток
  • Дополнительная опция "Полная защита (франшиза 0)"
Дата начала
Дата окончания

Дополнительные услуги

5 700 ₽ в сутки

Итого: 17100 ₽ за 3 суток

Залог: 15000 ₽

Лимит: 250 км / сутки

Перепробег: 12 ₽ / км

Забронировать
  • Тип двигателяБензиновый
  • Максимальная мощность163 л.с.
  • Максимальная скорость230 км/ч
  • Время разгона 0 - 100 км/ч8.1 с
  • Расход топлива5.4 л/100 км
  • Коробка передачАвтоматическая
  • ПриводПередний
  • Количество мест5
  • Длина4549 мм
  • Объём багажника420 л.
  • Год выпуска2019

Аренда Mercedes A class sedan в Москве без водителя.

Mercedes A 200 – компактный седан нового поколения с великолепным дизайном, способный составить годную конкуренцию всем прочим представителям городского класса. Этот автомобиль буквально создан для жизни в плотном транспортном потоке, но при этом имеет довольно просторный салон, который подойдет для тех, кто хочет взять напрокат авто не только резвое, но и комфортное.

Прокат Мерседес A класс седан. В гостях у типичного горожанина

По сравнению с предыдущими версиями, новая модель получила более современный дизайн: длинный выразительный капот, плавные линии кузова, подчеркнуто спортивный облик – внешний вид этого авто говорит о том, что за его рулем находится человек со вкусом. 

В свою очередь внутреннее убранство Мерседес А200 говорит о том, что этот автомобиль – радушный и щедрый хозяин, привыкший давать своим гостям все самое лучшее. Его интерьер явно претендует на звание самого стильного из всех компактных седанов этого класса. Спортивного вида кресла, массивные кольца циферблатов, очень удобный трехспицевый руль, огромное количество приятных мелких деталей – аренда авто доставит вам неподдельное удовольствие, даже если вы никуда не собираетесь ехать. В этом автомобиле просто приятно сидеть, хотя даже в этом случае чувствуется драйв, которым под завязку заряжен этот шустрый малыш.

Мал, да удал

Однако аренда Mercedes A 200 – это не только огромные порции комфорта. Это еще и великолепные динамические характеристики, благодаря которым новый A200 может легко поспорить с более крупными представителями своего многочисленного семейства. Под капотом у этого седана скрывается 1,5-литровый мотор с наддувом, который способен выдавать 163 лошадиных силы, что для автомобиля таких размеров более чем достаточно. Прокат Мерседес А класса позволит вам в полной мере ощутить на себе все преимущества 7-ступенчатой коробки передач, благодаря которой езда как в городе, так и по трассе превращается в настоящий отдых. При этом, при всей своей прыти, новый A класс отличается весьма скромными аппетитами – в смешанном цикле он потребляет всего 5,7 литра, так что прокат этого автомобиля – это еще и существенная экономия на топливе.

В общем, если для вас прокат автомобилей является привычным делом, и вы привыкли всегда получать самое лучшее, то именно этот заряженный седан марки Мерседес подойдет вам как нельзя лучше.

Добавить отзыв

Добавить отзыв

Полная защита (франшиза 0)

1. Что покрывает «Полная защита»:


Ущерб, возникший в результате угона или повреждения автомобиля, включая:



2. Что НЕ покрывает «Полная защита»?


Полная защита не освобождает Субарендатора от ответственности в случаях:



«Полная защита» также не покрывает следующие расходы:



3. Что входит в стандартное страхование арендованного автомобиля:


Стандартное страхование, предоставляемое Арендодателем, ограничивает ответственность Субарендатора за автомобиль при повреждениях (CDW) или угоне (TP) в пределах франшизы – максимальной суммы, удерживаемой прокатной компанией, и составляющей от 20000 до 180000 рублей.


4. Что не входит в стандартное страхование арендованного автомобиля:


Страхование КАСКО не распространяется на такие части автомобиля, как стекла, зеркала, колеса, крыша и днище – их ремонт в случае повреждения оплачивает Субарендатор. Кроме того, с Субарендатора взимается плата за замену ключей и техническую помощь на дороге в случае повреждения, а также за те дни аренды, в которые Арендодатель теряет прибыль по причине того, что не может сдавать автомобиль в аренду, поскольку он находится в ремонте или угнан.

Выберите город
Москва Сочи
Заказать звонок
Удобное время для звонка:
c до
Заказать звонок по вопросам о штрафах
Удобное время для звонка:
c до
Заказать звонок
Забронировать
МЫ ОТМЕНИЛИ ЗАЛОГИ без повышения цен Понятно Залог: 0 ₽